Vie sur le Campus

Un Etablissement Universitaire de Premier Plan

PAUWES est situé sur le campus de l’Université Abou-Bekr Belkaïd de Tlemcen, placée au premier rang des universités algériennes. Avec ses 42.000 étudiants, 8 facultés et 2 écoles d’élite de Science, de Technologie et de Sciences Economiques, l’université dispose d’un bon nombre d’infrastructures de pointe mis au service de l’apprentissage moderne.

Installations de Pointe

Soutenu par le gouvernement algérien, la Commission de l’Union africaine et de l’Allemagne, l’institut dispose des bâtiments de pointe et des centres informatiques, d’une grande bibliothèque équipée de plusieurs laboratoires avec des équipements d’analyse de haut niveau et d’un centre d’incubation pour donner vie aux idées. Les résidences d’étudiants sont à proximité de l’université, et le transport est disponible depuis et vers le campus.

Esprit Communautaire

Des espaces pour les étudiants pour des rencontres sociales, ainsi qu’une cafétéria subventionnée sont disponibles. L’institut dispose d’excellentes installations pour les étudiants ayant des besoins spéciaux.

Campus Life

https://youtu.be/ZRwqpSG5rtc

A Leading Academic Institution

PAUWES is located on the campus of the Abou-Bekr Belkaïd University of Tlemcen, ranked as one of Algeria’s premier universities. With 42,000 students, 8 faculties and 2 elite schools for Science and Technology and Economic Science, the university offers an extensive, state-of-the art infrastructure for modern learning.

State-of-the-Art Facilities

Supported by the Algerian government, the African Union Commission and Germany, the institute features state-of-the-art buildings and IT centres, a large library, several laboratories with advanced analytical equipment and an incubation centre for bringing ideas to life. Student residence halls are close to the university, and transportation is available to and from the campus.

Community Spirit

Space for students to meet socially, as well as a subsidized cafeteria are available. The institute provides excellent facilities for special needs students.

PAUWES Student Guide for Download

When you’re new in town, there are always lots of things to organise and find out. To ease your life at PAUWES, we made a Student Guide for you with some handy information on day-to-day student life in PAUWES and the city of Tlemcen. The Guide is available for download here .